1. Close
    La LigaMatchday 18
    Live the match inEstadio Santiago Bernabéu
    Real MadridReal Madrid
    Match Information
    La Liga, Matchday 18
      Estadio Santiago Bernabéu
    Buy Hospitality tickets


  2. Close
    Liga EndesaMatchday 12
    Live the match inWiZink Center
    Real MadridReal Madrid
    San Pablo BurgosSan Pablo Burgos
    Match Information
    Liga Endesa, Matchday 12
      WiZink Center



Select your preferred platform to buy your tickets.

Final Minicopa 2019: Infantil A - Iberostar Canarias

80-68: Seventh Minicopa in a row for the U-19s

See gallerySee video

NEWS | 17/02/2019

The madridistas clinched the final in the last quarter as Ndiaye put in a stellar performance (22 points, 20 rebounds and a PIR of 32).
Real Madrid have been crowned Minicopa Endesa champions for the seventh season in a row after beating Iberostar Canarias 80-68 at the WiZink Center. Alberto Muñoz's charges showed solidity and fine team play, with five players hitting double digits on points, clinching the title with a superb final quarter.

The Whites were dominant from the very early stages, led by the inspired Abdou Ndiaye, and they went into the break eight points up (41-33). The reaction from the Canary Islands-based side in the third quarter levelled what was an enthralling encounter.
The champions edge ahead in a hotly-disputed final
The outside accuracy of Bruno Vidarte (12 points) and Kaya Mutambirwa (11) was crucial in a 9-0 run in the last quarter which tipped the balance of the tie in the home side's favour. The Under-19s finished the job, stepping up at the most vital moments to ensure captain Abel Delicado would lift the team's seventh successive Minicopa Endesa.

REAL MADRID 80 (25+16+17+22): Delicado (9), Vide (10), Bazaga (10), Kaya (11) and Ndiaye (22) --starting five—Hernández (4), Vidarte (12), Sánchez (2), Vilasánchez (0), González (0), Pérez (0) and Oliva (0).
IBEROSTAR CANARIAS 68 (16+17+21+14):  Pinto (10), Fernández (9), Castro (0), González (13) and Bagayoko (13) --starting five—Fariña (17), Lorenzo (6), Martín (0), Cavero (0), Pérez-Dionis (0), Hernández (0) and Rodríguez (0).