1. Close
    Corazón Classic Match Corazón Classic Match 2018
    Live the match in Santiago Bernabéu
    Real Madrid LegendsReal Madrid Legends
    Arsenal LegendsArsenal Legends
    Match Information
    Corazón Classic Match, Corazón Classic Match 2018
    Santiago Bernabéu

    Sharefacebooktwittergoogle +


    Corazón Classic Match19:00Real Madrid LegendsvsArsenal Legends


Select your preferred platform to buy your tickets.

    Membership Discipline Commission

    The Social Discipline Commission is a special body of the club that, since its establishment in 1953, continues to protect the interest of our members and monitor compliance with their obligations as Real Madrid members and season-ticket holders.

    Ultimately, they are responsible for investigating and sanctioning, where necessary, any alleged infraction that is reported to the Social Discipline Commission or those which it becomes aware of.  The commission, founded by Mr Santiago Bernabéu, who was its first president, operates independently from the club, its membership is formed by club members proposed by the Board in General Assembly and is ratified every 4 years. 

    The operation of this Commission shall be regulated by Real Madrid's Articles of Association and by the Board.  The Commission is formed by a total of five members with an uninterrupted length of membership of at least five years, currently: 

    Mr José Luis Ramos Moreno - President 
    Board member Mr Antonio Mate Chicharro  
    Board member Mr Antonio Márquez Cerezo  
    Board member Mr Luis García Riñón
    Mr. Severiano Jesús Sánchez Salas - Secretary

    Article 57 of the in-force Articles of Association..