The first title of the decade was won in Tenerife after beating Barcelona in the Spanish Super Cup. Llull was Madrid's standout player with 24 points and was named MVP of this historic comeback. Real Madrid increased their domination of the competition with their eighth title.

The 2021-22 season started with another Super Cup title and the 21st trophy in the Pablo Laso's tenure as coach. Our team, with four new additions to the squad (Yabusele, Heurtel, Hanga and Williams-Goss), beat Barcelona 83-88 in the final after a spectacular 19-point turnaround in the final two quarters. Real Madrid clinched their fourth consecutive Super Cup and the eighth in their history with this victory.

2021 - 2030
  1. The 8th Super Cup

    Real Madrid became champions for the fourth consecutive season after beating Barcelona in the final. Llull was the MVP of the final.

Siguiente Anterior


Spain Super Cups - 1

Spain Super Cups

Siguiente Anterior