Real Madrid -  Al Ain

Ramos has won 10 titles as captain of Real Madrid

See video

NEWS | 26/12/2018

He has been captain since 2015/16 and the first trophy he went on to win was la Undécima.
Sergio Ramos continues to win titles and is adding to his Real Madrid trophy haul. After winning the Club World Cup at Zayed Sports City Stadium, Abu Dhabi, the defender now has 20 titles with the club. Ramos has been captain for four seasons, winning 10 titles in that time.

He took the armband after Casillas at the start of 2015/16. Since then he has won at least one trophy each term. La Undécima in Milan was the first of 10 titles he won as captain: 3 Champions Leagues, 3 Club World Cups, 2 UEFA Super Cups, 1 LaLiga and a Spanish Super Cup.

Spectacular trophies
Sergio Ramos has won 20 titles with Real Madrid in total: 4 European Cups, 4 Club World Cups, 3 UEFA Super Cups, 4 LaLigas, 3 Spanish Super Cups and 2 Copas del Rey. He was in the FIFA FIFPro World XI nine times, 2 times he was voted Best Defender in the Champions League, and he was once voted best player in the Champions League final and UEFA Super Cup final. He won the Club World Cup Golden Ball. He won the World Cup 2010 and Euro 2008 and 2012.