Pablo Laso

Pablo Laso, coach of the year

NEWS | 24/09/2019

The madridista boss has received the Antonio Díaz Miguel Memorial Award from the Spanish Basketball Coaches Association (AEEB).
Pablo Laso has been voted coach of the year for the fifth time in his career (following 2012-13, 2014-15, 2015-16 and 2017-18). The Antonio Díaz Miguel Memorial Award, presented by the Spanish Basketball Coaches Association (AEEB), acknowledges the impressive campaign enjoyed by the Real Madrid coach which saw him crowned champion of the Endesa League and Super Cup last season.