The 23-man squad for the Ajax game

See video

Real Madrid head to the Johan Cruyff Arena for the first leg of their Champions League last-16 tie (Wednesday, 9:00pm CET).
Solari has named a squad of 23 players for Real Madrid's last-16 match in the Champions League against Ajax at the Johan Cruyff Arena (Wednesday, 9:00pm CET).
Goalkeepers: Navas, Courtois and Altube.
Defenders: Carvajal, Vallejo, Ramos, Varane, Nacho, Marcelo, Odriozola and Reguilón.
Midfielders: Kroos, Modric, Casemiro, Valverde, Asensio, Brahim and Ceballos.
Forwards: Mariano, Benzema, Bale, Lucas Vázquez and Vinicius Jr.