Manchester United - Real Madrid

The 30-man squad for the AC Milan game

NEWS | 11/08/2018

Tonight sees Real Madrid contest the 39th edition of the Santiago Bernabéu Trophy (9pm CEST; Realmadrid TV).
Julen Lopetegui has named a 30-man squad ahead of tonight's home clash against AC Milan in the 39th edition of the Santiago Bernabéu Trophy (9pm CEST; Realmadrid TV).

Goalkeepers: Navas, Casilla, Luca, Lunin and Courtois.
Defenders: Carvajal, Vallejo, Ramos, Varane, Nacho, Marcelo, Odriozola, Reguilón, Javi Sánchez and S. López.
Midfielders: Kroos, Modric, Casemiro, M. Llorente, Asensio, Isco, Ceballos, Odegaard and F. Valverde.
Forwards: Benzema, Bale, Lucas Vázquez, B. Mayoral, Raúl de Tomás and Vinicius.