The 19-man squad for the match with Málaga

See video

Real Madrid play LaLiga match day 32 at La Rosaleda this evening (8:45pm CEST).
Zinedine Zidane has named a squad of 19 players for the Whites' LaLiga match day 32 clash with Málaga at La Rosaleda (8:45pm CEST).
Goalkeepers: Keylor Navas, Casilla and Luca.
Defenders: Carvajal, Vallejo, Ramos, Marcelo, Theo and Achraf.
Midfielders: Kroos, Casemiro, M. Llorente, Kovacic, Asensio, Isco and Ceballos.
Forwards: Benzema, Lucas Vázquez and B. Mayoral.