Real Madrid - Stade de Reims

Winners of the Santiago Bernabéu Trophy

See video

NEWS | 22/08/2017

Real Madrid have won the trophy 26 times and on the last 11 consecutive occasions.
Real Madrid will look to continue their winning streak in the Santiago Bernabéu Trophy against Fiorentina. The Whites have won the trophy on the last eleven occasions and have not lost this match since 2004. Thanks to this series of victories Real Madrid have increased their dominance of the trophy, having already won it 26 times.
Since the defeat against the Mexican side Pumas, the madridistas have beaten a MLS select team, Anderlecht, Partizan, Sporting Clube de Portugal, Rosenborg, Peñarol, Millonarios, Al-Sadd, Galatasaray twice and Stade de Reims. In addition, five players from the current squad have chipped in with goals along this run in the Bernabéu Trophy, with the match against Fiorentina being the 38th time this game has been celebrated: Benzema (five goals), Ramos (two), Nacho (two), Marcelo and Isco one.
Honours list
Real Madrid 26
Bayern Munich 3
Milan 2
Inter 2
Hamburg 1
Dynamo Kiev 1
Ajax 1
Pumas 1